Delegates enjoy the FORA launch reception on 28 June 2016 at Dartmouth House


Christopher Ames Ames of Belgravia
Nainish Bapna Veddis SFO
Russell Bowers Mann Smith Hicks
Antonia Brandes Fladgate
Russell Bussey Bussey Consulting
Andrew Clarke Deutsche Bank
Andrew Crabbie Forsters
Colin Davies PWC
Michael Dean Blue Laurel Family Office
Andrew Death BIS
Peter Defty Castle Family Office Services
Basil Demeroutis FORE
Tom Dewey Deloitte
Charles Douglas CDS Mayfair
Simon Dredzen Keller Williams UK
Raphael Drescher Deutsche Bank
Robert Evans London Residential Partners
James Geddes GWD Property Consultant
Piers Glover Allsop
Ronald Graham Taylor Wessing LLP
Christopher Green Curzon Land
Alan Greenhalgh Brecker Grossmith
Catherine Grum KPMG
Helen Hansom Halkin Estates
Chris Hart Webster Hart
Casper Harvard-Walls BlackBrick
Andrew Hawkins JLL
Philip Hendy JTC
Paul House Venn Partners
Christine Jackson Gowling WLG
Keith Johnston Family Office Council
Michael Joshua Allen and Overy
Gerald Kay Gerald Kay Ltd
Paul Lawrence Taylor Wessing
Kevin Leaver PWC
Daniell Lewis J Safra Real Estate
Helena Luckhurst Fladgate
Jon Lucocq Webster Hart
Owen Lynch LGL Trustees
Lee Magner Ullger Chambers
Chad McCarthy TelecityGroup
Leslie Mcleod-Miller PMB Holdings
Amanda McNeil Howard Kennedy
Lisa McNulty Deloitte
Matthew Norman FOC
Laura Odlind Mishcon
Craig Prosser Landesbank Baden-Württemberg
Georgina Rabl Bold and Reeves
Candice Sammeroff Solo Insurance Services
Raman Sharma Taylor Wessing
Mike Shaw Squire Patton Boggs
Bill Shipton Rezeyat
Adam Slater Laxfield Capital
Mark Smith Charles Russell Speechly
Joanna Stewart RFR Property
Mark Stokes Deloitte
Henry Stuart Withers Worldwide
Deborah Walker GWD Property
Helen Weaving RMS Cap
Jonathan Webster Webster Hart
Mark Weedon Property Partner
Mark Weeks Mark Weeks Photography
Andrew Wilmot-Smith Boodle Hatfield
Martin Wright Mayer Brown
Trevor Wright Planes Aviation
Judy Wykeham Judy Wykeham
Rylie Fitzgerald Cocovera
Alistair Lenczner Expedition
Samantha Hook Howard Kennedy
Mohamed Nadar